공지사항


NMR 관련 Web seminar 소개 (6월 25일 밤 11시)
2020년 06월 24일 / 조회수: 145

안녕하세요. 한국자기공명학회 홍보이사입니다.

6월 25일 밤 11시 좋은 웹세미나에 대하여 공유합니다.

자세한 정보는 아래에 있으며 password는 메일로 보내드렸습니다.

 

감사합니다. 

 

4th edition of the lecture series on

"Emerging Topics in Biomolecular Magnetic Resonance"

on June 25th, 2020

7 a.m. PST (San Francisco) / 10 a.m. EST (New York) / 4 p.m. CEST (Berlin) / 7.30 p.m IST (India) / 10 p.m. CST (Peking) / 11 p.m 한국

https://zoom.us/j/91219438807?pwd=NHZnbUZHZ1d0YW1YcStJU2t0dlBEdz09

Melinda J. Duer (University of Cambridge)

Understanding extracellular matrix disease states with solid-state NMR?

Claudio Luchinat (University of Florence)

NMR for metabolomics: again the ‘second best’ technique?

This is a perfect opportunity to learn about cutting-edge magnetic resonance in biological systems in times where conferences have been cancelled around the globe.

The series takes place weekly on Thursdays and features two cutting-edge 30 minute presentations.

ICMRBS Youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsxup-QiNEeBrfo-4d5w33Q

Web site: emergingmr.org

The series has support of the ICMRBS (http://www.icmrbs.org) and EUROMAR (https://www.euromar2020.org) and is organized by Loren Andreas, Stefan Glöggler, Christian Griesinger, Mei Hong, Oscar Millet, Arthur Palmer and Markus Zweckstetter.

첨부파일