공지사항


Biomolecular NMR 관련 Web seminar 소개 (6월 4일 밤 11시)
2020년 06월 04일 / 조회수: 60

안녕하세요. 한국자기공명학회 홍보이사입니다.

6월 4일 밤 11시 좋은 웹세미나에 대하여 Griesinger교수님이 정보를 보내주셔서 공유합니다.

자세한 정보는 아래에 있으며 password는 메일로 보내드렸습니다.

 

감사합니다. 

 

 


"Emerging Topics in Biomolecular Magnetic Resonance"

 

on June 4th, 2020

7 a.m. PST / 10 a.m. EST / 4 p.m. CEST / 7.30 p.m IST / 10 p.m. CST/ 11pm Korea

https://zoom.us/j/91219438807?pwd=NHZnbUZHZ1d0YW1YcStJU2t0dlBEdz09

Webinar-ID: 912 1943 8807 Password: 이메일로 보냄

 

Lewis Kay and Daniella Goldfarb will make a fantastic start:

Daniella Goldfarb (Weizmann Institute of Science)

Mn(II) DEER tracks two ‘closed’ ATP-, ADP-dependent conformations in yeast Hsp90 chaperone

Lewis Kay (University of Toronto)

NMR: The Big and the Invisible

 

This is a perfect opportunity to learn about cutting edge magnetic resonance in biological systems in times where conferences have been cancelled around the globe.

 

The series takes place weekly on Thursdays and features two cutting-edge 30 minute presentations.

 

The series has support of the ICMRBS (http://www.icmrbs.org) and is organized by Loren Andreas, Stefan Glöggler, Christian Griesinger, Mei Hong, Oscar Millet, Art Palmer and Markus Zweckstetter.

 

첨부파일